As independent candidates affiliated with PTI vie for election symbols from the ECP, a total of 150 political parties have successfully secured unified party symbols from the electoral body. Among the prominent contenders, PML-N has embraced the ‘tiger’ symbol, while PPPP will uphold its traditional ‘arrow’ symbol. PTI, now withoutContinue Reading